Paul Weldon Lewis


Ph.D. University of Utah 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Extension Theorem and Regularity Conditions for Vector Measures with Finite Semi-Variation

Advisor: Don Harrell Tucker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abbott, CatherineUniversity of North Texas1988
Dawson, C.University of North Texas1992
Ghenciu, IoanaUniversity of North Texas2004
Huff, CherylUniversity of North Texas1999
Leavelle, TommyUniversity of North Texas1984
Muller, KimberlyUniversity of North Texas2004
Ochoa, JamesUniversity of North Texas1996
Schulle, PollyUniversity of North Texas2008

According to our current on-line database, Paul Lewis has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12009 for the advisor ID.