Massimo Ferri


Master of Science University of Warwick 1977 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Equivalences of Heegaard Splittings of 3-Manifolds
Mathematics Subject Classification: 57—Manifolds and cell complexes

Advisor: Colin P. Rourke

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cavazza, NiccolòUniversità di Bologna2011
d'Amico, MicheleUniversità degli Studi di Padova2002
Di Fabio, BarbaraUniversità di Bologna2009
Frosini, PatrizioUniversità degli Studi di Firenze19914
Giorgi, DanielaUniversità degli Studi di Padova2006
Mella, AlessandroUniversità di Bologna2021
Mulazzani, MicheleUniversità di Bologna19942

According to our current on-line database, Massimo Ferri has 7 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 119835 for the advisor ID.