Mary H. Wright


Ph.D. McGill University 1980 Canada

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brown, RobertSouthern Illinois University at Carbondale1996
Schroeder, MarcinSouthern Illinois University at Carbondale1992

According to our current on-line database, Mary Wright has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11964 for the advisor ID.