Wilfried Sieg


Ph.D. Stanford University 1977 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Solomon Feferman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kauffmann, BarbaraCarnegie Mellon University2000
Taylor, R. GregoryColumbia University1983

According to our current on-line database, Wilfried Sieg has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 119223 for the advisor ID.