Gabriel Kerr


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 2007 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Weighted Blowups and Mirror Symmetry for Toric Surfaces

Advisor: Paul Seidel

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Peabody, JamieKansas State University2019
Anderson, ReginaldKansas State University2023

According to our current on-line database, Gabriel Kerr has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 119152 for the advisor ID.