Mohammed Abouzaid


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 2007 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 54—General topology

Advisor: Paul Seidel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cheng, ZhechiColumbia University2020
Kravets, OleksandrColumbia University2020
Nelson, JoannaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20131
Venkatesh, SaraswathiColumbia University2018
Zhang, ZhongyiColumbia University2020
Zhao, JingyuColumbia University2016

According to our current on-line database, Mohammed Abouzaid has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 119150 for the advisor ID.