Alexander Alex Kiselev


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Absolutely Continuous Spectrum of One-Dimensional Schrödinger Operators with Slowly Decreasing Potentials

Advisor: Barry Martin Simon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Do, TamRice University2017
Gong, YishuDuke University2022
Kim, AhyoungUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2007
Li, ChaoRice University2018
Xu, XiaoqianUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2016
Yang, HangDuke University and Rice University2019

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Kiselev has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11911 for the advisor ID.