Alexander Alexandrovich Mikhalev


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1988 Russia
Dissertation: Free Lie Superalgebras
Mathematics Subject Classification: 17—Nonassociative rings and algebras

Advisor 1: Yuri Alexandrovich Bahturin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chepovskii, Alexander2011
Dobrynin, NikolayLomonosov Moscow State University2000
Klimakov, Andrey2014

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Mikhalev has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 118910 for the advisor ID.