Yixiao Sun


Ph.D. Yale University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Econometrics of Panel Structure Models and Long Memory Processes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Peter Charles Bonest Phillips
Advisor 2: Donald Wilfrid Kao Andrews

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, QihuiUniversity of California, San Diego2017
Chen, Yu-changUniversity of California, San Diego2022
Hwang, JungbinUniversity of California, San Diego2016
Kaplan, DavidUniversity of California, San Diego20134
Kim, MinUniversity of California, San Diego2011
Martinez-Iriarte, JulianUniversity of California, San Diego2021
Pellatt, DanielUniversity of California, San Diego2023
Spini, PietroUniversity of California, San Diego2022
Sun, ZhentingUniversity of California, San Diego2018
Xie, HaitianUniversity of California, San Diego2023

According to our current on-line database, Yixiao Sun has 10 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 118752 for the advisor ID.