Frank Schorfheide


Ph.D. Yale University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Econometric Modeling of Macroeconomic Aggregates

Advisor 1: Peter Charles Bonest Phillips
Advisor 2: Christopher Albert Sims

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

An, SungbaeUniversity of Pennsylvania2006
Bocola, LuigiUniversity of Pennsylvania2014
Chang, MinsuUniversity of Pennsylvania2019
Doh, TaeyoungUniversity of Pennsylvania2007
Herbst, EdwardUniversity of Pennsylvania2011
Liu, LauraUniversity of Pennsylvania2017
Sangrey, PaulUniversity of Pennsylvania2019
Shin, Min ChulUniversity of Pennsylvania2015
Villalvazo, SergioUniversity of Pennsylvania2021

According to our current on-line database, Frank Schorfheide has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 118750 for the advisor ID.