Hyungsik Roger Moon


Ph.D. Yale University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonstationary Econometrics with Panel Data

Advisor: Peter Charles Bonest Phillips

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Franguridi, GrigoryUniversity of Southern California2023
Weidner, MartinUniversity of Southern California2011
Zhou, QiankunUniversity of Southern California20151

According to our current on-line database, Hyungsik Moon has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 118747 for the advisor ID.