Douglas James Hodgson


Ph.D. Yale University 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Adaptive Estimation of Cointegrated Models

Advisor: Peter Charles Bonest Phillips

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beelders, OwenUniversity of Rochester1997
Mami, SanaUniversité du Québec à Montréal2004
Vorkink, KeithUniversity of Rochester1999

According to our current on-line database, Douglas Hodgson has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 118730 for the advisor ID.