Yuichi Kitamura


Ph.D. Yale University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Statistical Estimation and Inference for Possibly Nonstationary Time Series
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Peter Charles Bonest Phillips

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Becker, EricYale University2012
Botosaru, IreneYale University2011
Chang, Sheng-KaiUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2002
Cox, GregoryYale University2017
Evdokimov, KirillYale University2010
Laage, LouiseYale University2019
Murdock, ScottYale University2013
Okui, RyoUniversity of Pennsylvania2005
Otsu, TaisukeUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20042
Park, ByoungYale University2014

According to our current on-line database, Yuichi Kitamura has 10 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 118645 for the advisor ID.