Bruce E. Hansen


Ph.D. Yale University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Statistical Inference in Non-Stationary Economic Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Peter Charles Bonest Phillips

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Canay, IvanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20086
Choi, SeungmoonUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2005
Chong, TerenceUniversity of Rochester19951
Gospodinov, NikolayBoston College2000
Hirukawa, MasayukiUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2004
Hong, ShengjieUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2012
Kang, ByunghoonUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2016
Kim, WooyoungUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2019
Kuo, Bing-ShenUniversity of Rochester1995
Lamadrid-Contreras, ArturoUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2016
Lee, Sang-WonUniversity of Rochester1992
Lee, SeoJeongUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2012
Liao, Jen-CheUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2013
Lin, Tzu-ChiUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2015
Otsu, TaisukeUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20042
Ramírez-Rondán, NelsonUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2013
Seo, ByeongseonUniversity of Rochester1996
Seo, Myung HwanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2004
Shurland, ShaneUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2003
Skanderson, DavidUniversity of Rochester1994
Wu, JasonUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2007
Yu, PingUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2009

According to our current on-line database, Bruce Hansen has 22 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 118644 for the advisor ID.