Steven Neil Durlauf


Ph.D. Yale University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays in Econometrics and Macroeconomies
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor: Peter Charles Bonest Phillips

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ardic, OyaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2003
Bayoumi, TamimStanford University1988
Bell, AnnUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1995
Bernard, AndrewStanford University19913
Cannon, SandraUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1996
Chang, PamelaStanford University1992
Chen, Lii-TarnUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1995
Chung, Kim-SauUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19992
Cohen-Cole, EthanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2006
Cooper, SuzanneStanford University1993
Eris, MehmetUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2005
Furstenberg, EricUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2004
Garcia, MarcioStanford University1991
Glaser, DarrellUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2006
Goenner, CullenUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2001
Han, JoelUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2017
Hopkins, MarkUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2002
Iverson, TerrenceUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2009
Kim, ChulsooStanford University1990
Kim, GueyonUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2019
Kourtellos, AndrosUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2001
Krauth, BrianUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19991
Kwok, HonUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2012
Lau, Sau-HimStanford University19902
Li, HaixiUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2012
Liu, YingchunUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2002
Minicozzi, AlexandraUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1997
Minier, JennyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19982
Minkin, ArturUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2003
Nigmatullin, EldarUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2003
Oomes, NienkeUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2001
Pincheira-Brown, PabloUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2006
Rondina, FrancescaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2009
Rondina, GiacomoUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2007
Sirakaya, SibelUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2003
Taketa, KenshiUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2004
Tan, Chih MingUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2004
Tan, Kegon T. K.University of Wisconsin-Madison2017
Wheeler, ChristopherUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1998
Yau, RueyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1996
Yu, XiangrongUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2012

According to our current on-line database, Steven Durlauf has 41 students and 51 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 118643 for the advisor ID.