Patrik Guggenberger


Ph.D. Yale University 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Econometric Essays on Generalized Empirical Likelihood, Long-Memory Time Series and Volatility

Advisor: Donald Wilfrid Kao Andrews


Gafarov, BulatThe Pennsylvania State University2017

According to our current on-line database, Patrik Guggenberger has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 118626 for the advisor ID.