Boris Mityagin


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia

Advisor: Georgiy Evgenievich Shilov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adduci, JamesThe Ohio State University2011
Bagdasarov, SergeyThe Ohio State University1996
Baker, CharlesThe Ohio State University2015
Blanchard, JohnThe Ohio State University1991
Donahue, MichaelThe Ohio State University1991
Kane, StephenThe Ohio State University1992
Poufinas, ThomasThe Ohio State University1996
Varga, JozsefThe Ohio State University1995
Vishnyakov, MarkVoronezh State University1968

According to our current on-line database, Boris Mityagin has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11652 for the advisor ID.