Alpan Raval


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stochastic Properties of Particle Detector and Quantum Field Interactions

Advisor: Bei-Lok Hu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Heckman, DavidClaremont Graduate University2014
Lewis, StevenClaremont Graduate University2007
Paladugu, SriClaremont Graduate University2011

According to our current on-line database, Alpan Raval has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 115517 for the advisor ID.