Augustine O. Munagi


Ph.D. University of Lagos 2005 Nigeria
Dissertation: Restricted Partition Formulas, q-Partial Fractions and the Rademacher Conjecture
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: George W. Eyre Andrews

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alanazi, AbdulazizUniversity of the Witwatersrand and Tabuk University2017
Nyirenda, DarlisonUniversity of the Witwatersrand20161
Takalani, NtendeniUniversity of the Witwatersrand2022

According to our current on-line database, Augustine Munagi has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 115151 for the advisor ID.