Raino Mäkinen


Ph.D. Jyväskylän yliopisto 1989 Finland
Dissertation: On Computer Aided Optimal Shape Design
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Pekka Neittaanmäki

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jeronen, JuhaJyväskylän yliopisto20112
Neri, FerranteJyväskylän yliopisto20071
Saksa, TyttiJyväskylän yliopisto2013
Salmi, SanttuJyväskylän yliopisto2013
Toivanen, JukkaJyväskylän yliopisto2010
Tuovinen, TeroJyväskylän yliopisto20111

According to our current on-line database, Raino Mäkinen has 6 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 114990 for the advisor ID.