Idjad Khakovich Sabitov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1965 Russia
Dissertation: Darboux Surfaces in the Theory of Infinitesimal Bendings
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Nikolai Vladimirovich Efimov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Maksimov, IgorLomonosov Moscow State University2008
Mikhalev, SegrejLomonosov Moscow State University2003
Slovesnov, AlexsandrLomonosov Moscow State University2010

According to our current on-line database, Idjad Sabitov has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 114769 for the advisor ID.