Harry van der Laan

D.Phil. University of Cambridge 1962 UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 85—Astronomy and astrophysics

Advisor: Martin Ryle

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bijleveld, WillemUniversiteit Leiden1984
Brinks, EliasUniversiteit Leiden1984
de Bruyn, AntoniusUniversiteit Leiden19762
de Pater, ImkeUniversiteit Leiden19803
de Ruiter, HansUniversiteit Leiden1978
de Waard, GerritUniversiteit Leiden1986
Duin, RoelfUniversiteit Leiden1974
Katgert, PeterUniversiteit Leiden19773
Klinkhamer, FransUniversiteit Leiden1983
Meurs, EvertUniversiteit Leiden1982
Roos, NicolaasUniversiteit Leiden1981
Segalovitz, AlexanderUniversiteit Leiden1976
Spoelstra, TitusUniversiteit Leiden1972
Valentijn, EdwinUniversiteit Leiden197825
van Albada, GeertUniversiteit Leiden19783
van Groningen, ErnstUniversiteit Leiden1984
Windhorst, RogierUniversiteit Leiden19841

According to our current on-line database, Harry van der Laan has 17 students and 49 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 114411 for the advisor ID.