Ahmad Muchlis


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Combinatorial Properties of Polytopes of Symmetric, Nonnegative Matrices with Prescribes Line-Sums

Advisor: Hans Schneider

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Elfiyanti, GustinaInstitut Teknologi Bandung2020
Garminia, HanniInstitut Teknologi Bandung20084
Irwansyah, Institut Teknologi Bandung2016
Mahatma, YudiInstitut Teknologi Bandung2020
Rachmaputri, GantinaInstitut Teknologi Bandung2015
Yonatan Hamonangan, YoshuaInstitut Teknologi Bandung2023

According to our current on-line database, Ahmad Muchlis has 6 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11429 for the advisor ID.