Donald Wilfrid Kao Andrews


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Model for Robustness against Distributional Shape and Dependence over Time

Advisor 1: Thomas John Rothenberg
Advisor 2: Peter John Bickel

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Choi, BuhmsooYale University1990
Whang, Yoon-JaeYale University1991
Lee, InpyoYale University1992
Zivot, EricYale University199221
Schafgans, MarciaYale University1996
Benkard, CharlesYale University19981
Lu, BiaoYale University1998
Sun, YixiaoYale University200214
Guggenberger, PatrikYale University20031
Kim, JongYale University2003
Tyurin, KonstantinYale University20033
Marmer, VadimYale University2005
Haddock, JoannaYale University2006
Soares, GustavoYale University2007
Cheng, XuYale University20101
Shi, XiaoxiaYale University20113
Han, SukjinYale University2012
Torgovitsky, AlexanderYale University20122

According to our current on-line database, Donald Andrews has 18 students and 64 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 113480 for the advisor ID.