Donald Wilfrid Kao Andrews


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Model for Robustness against Distributional Shape and Dependence over Time

Advisor 1: Thomas John Rothenberg
Advisor 2: Peter John Bickel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benkard, CharlesYale University19981
Cheng, XuYale University20101
Choi, BuhmsooYale University1990
Guggenberger, PatrikYale University20031
Haddock, JoannaYale University2006
Han, SukjinYale University2012
Kim, JongYale University2003
Lee, InpyoYale University1992
Lu, BiaoYale University1998
Marmer, VadimYale University2005
Schafgans, MarciaYale University1996
Shi, XiaoxiaYale University20113
Soares, GustavoYale University2007
Sun, YixiaoYale University200214
Torgovitsky, AlexanderYale University20122
Tyurin, KonstantinYale University20033
Whang, Yoon-JaeYale University1991
Zivot, EricYale University199221

According to our current on-line database, Donald Andrews has 18 students and 64 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 113480 for the advisor ID.