Nikolai Pavlovich Romanov


Doctor of Sciences Lomonosov Moscow State University 1936 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Lev Genrikhovich Shnirelman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barban, MarkTashkent State University1962
Korsakov, GrigoryTashkent State University1963
Lavrik, AleksandrTashkent State University19581

According to our current on-line database, Nikolai Romanov has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 113320 for the advisor ID.