David Malah


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Synthesis of Linear Discrete-Time-Varying Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor 1: Belle Anantha Shenoi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ben-David, GalTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1995
Benisty, HadasTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2016
Cohen, IsraelTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology19982
Dembo, AmirTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology198664
Ephraim, YarivTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology19844
Keshet, RenatoTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1995
Kuybeda, OlegTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2009
Stettiner, YoramTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1995

According to our current on-line database, David Malah has 8 students and 78 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 113085 for the advisor ID.