Guus Zoutendijk


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1960 Netherlands
Dissertation: Methods of Feasible Directions : A Study in Lineair and Non-linear Programming

Advisor: Adriaan van Wijngaarden

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Buys, JohannesUniversiteit Leiden19723
Kallenberg, LodewijkUniversiteit Leiden1980
Michon, JohnUniversiteit Leiden196721
Roode, JohannesUniversiteit Leiden1968
Spijker, MarcUniversiteit Leiden196856
van de Griend, Jacob (Jaap)Universiteit Leiden1978
van der Pool, JanUniversiteit Leiden197318

According to our current on-line database, Guus Zoutendijk has 7 students and 104 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 111257 for the advisor ID.