Bernard Sufrin


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abowd, GregoryUniversity of Oxford199155
Milsted, KathleenUniversity of Oxford1990

According to our current on-line database, Bernard Sufrin has 2 students and 57 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 111126 for the advisor ID.