Arie Andries Kruithof

Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1934 Netherlands
Dissertation: Aanslag van het waterstofmolecuulspectrum door electronen

Advisor: Leonard Salomon Ornstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baghuis, LudoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1974
Coolen, FranciscusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1976
de Groot, JosephusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1974
de Hoog, FritsTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven196933
Dielis, JosephusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1979
Hölscher, JohannesTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1964
Kohsiek, WilliamTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1974
Mouwen, CornelisTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1971
van der Sijde, BastiaanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1971
van Montfort, LambertTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1971
van Tongeren, HendricusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1975

According to our current on-line database, Arie Kruithof has 11 students and 44 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 110943 for the advisor ID.