Hendrik Berend Dorgelo

Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1924 Netherlands
Dissertation: The Intensities of the Components of Multiple Spectral Lines

Advisor: Leonard Salomon Ornstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Wolff, PieterTechnische Universiteit Delft1951
Francken, Jan CarelTechnische Universiteit Delft19535
Gonsalves, VictorTechnische Universiteit Delft1937
Goppel, JohanTechnische Universiteit Delft1946
Heijn, FransTechnische Universiteit Delft1938
Kreger, DirkTechnische Universiteit Delft1948
Le Poole, Jan BartTechnische Universiteit Delft19547
le Rütte, WillemTechnische Universiteit Delft1952
MacLean, CornelisTechnische Universiteit Delft195736
Mulder, JohannesTechnische Universiteit Delft1934
Nawijn, ArjenTechnische Universiteit Delft1943
Oosterkamp, WybeTechnische Universiteit Delft1939
Reinsma, KlaasTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1960
Rottier, PaulusTechnische Universiteit Delft1942
van Geel, ChristiaanTechnische Universiteit Delft1955
van Zoonen, DickTechnische Universiteit Delft1954
Verhagen, CornelisTechnische Universiteit Delft1942121
Visser, GerardusTechnische Universiteit Delft1932

According to our current on-line database, Hendrik Dorgelo has 18 students and 187 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 110746 for the advisor ID.