John D. Monaghan

Ph.D. University of Warwick 1986 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Adolescent's Understanding of Limits and Infinity
Mathematics Subject Classification: 97—Mathematics education

Advisor: David Orme Tall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdul Hussain, MohammedUniversity of Leeds2010
Aydin, HaticeUniversity of Leeds and Gazi University2014
Bingolbali, ErhanUniversity of Leeds2005
Crawford, RogerUniversity of Leeds2001
Delice, AliUniversity of Leeds20031
George, PatriciaUniversity of Leeds2007
Hernandez Martinez, PaulUniversity of Leeds2006
Magajna, ZlatanUniversity of Leeds2001
Rempe-Gillen, EmmaUniversity of Leeds2012
Sheryn, LouiseUniversity of Leeds2007
Sivasubramaniam, Pumadevi SivasubramaniamUniversity of Leeds1999
Teong, Su KwangUniversity of Leeds2000

According to our current on-line database, John Monaghan has 12 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 110486 for the advisor ID.