László A. Székely


Ph.D. Eötvös Loránd University 1983 Hungary
Dissertation: Geometric Graphs

Advisor 1: Vera T. Sós
Advisor 2: Miklós Simonovits

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wang, HuaUniversity of South Carolina2005
Yang, YitingUniversity of South Carolina2010
Mohr, AustinUniversity of South Carolina2013
Smith, HeatherUniversity of South Carolina2015
Short, TaylorUniversity of South Carolina2016
Reiswig, JosiahUniversity of South Carolina2019
Olsen, TrevorUniversity of South Carolina2020
Singgih, InneUniversity of South Carolina2020
Smith, StephenUniversity of South Carolina2022

According to our current on-line database, László Székely has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 109972 for the advisor ID.