László A. Székely


Ph.D. Eötvös Loránd University 1983 Hungary
Dissertation: Geometric Graphs

Advisor 1: Vera T. Sós
Advisor 2: Miklós Simonovits

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mohr, AustinUniversity of South Carolina2013
Olsen, TrevorUniversity of South Carolina2020
Reiswig, JosiahUniversity of South Carolina2019
Short, TaylorUniversity of South Carolina2016
Singgih, InneUniversity of South Carolina2020
Smith, HeatherUniversity of South Carolina2015
Smith, StephenUniversity of South Carolina2022
Wang, HuaUniversity of South Carolina2005
Yang, YitingUniversity of South Carolina2010

According to our current on-line database, László Székely has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 109972 for the advisor ID.