James Brannick


Ph.D. University of Colorado Boulder 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Adaptive Algebraic Multi Grid Coarsening Strategies
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Stephen Fahrney McCormick

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cao, FeiThe Pennsylvania State University2017
Chen, YaoThe Pennsylvania State University2012
Kahl, KarstenBergische Universität Wuppertal20091
Kirshtein, ArkadzThe Pennsylvania State University2019
Sun, HuanThe Pennsylvania State University2010

According to our current on-line database, James Brannick has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 109680 for the advisor ID.