Lars Ole Ronnow Olsen


Ph.D. University of North Texas 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multifractal Measures

Advisor: R. Daniel (Richard) Mauldin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boore, GraemeUniversity of St. Andrews2011
Cole, JulianUniversity of St. Andrews1998
Fraser, JonathanUniversity of St. Andrews20137
Snigireva, NinaUniversity of St. Andrews2008
Werner, IvanUniversity of St. Andrews2004

According to our current on-line database, Lars Olsen has 5 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10860 for the advisor ID.