Véronique Bruyère


Ph.D. Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7 1989 France
Dissertation: Codes prefixes, codes a delai de dechiffrage borne

Advisor 1: Dominique Perrin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bohy, AaronUniversité de Mons2014
Brihaye, ThomasUniversité de Mons-Hainaut20067
De Pril, JulieUniversité de Mons-Hainaut2013
Ducobu, MarcUniversité de Mons2013
Hautem, QuentinUniversité de Mons2018
Mélot, HadrienUniversité de Mons-Hainaut2006
Randour, MickaelUniversité de Mons20142
Tamines, ClémentUniversité de Mons2022

According to our current on-line database, Véronique Bruyère has 8 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 108471 for the advisor ID.