David Gilbert Luenberger


Ph.D. Stanford University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Determining the State of a Linear System with Observers of Low Dynamic Order

Advisor: William Kirby Linvill

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Meier III, LewisStanford University1965
Rhodes, IanStanford University1968124
Oren, ShmuelStanford University197241
Stengel, DonaldStanford University1978
Duffie, J. DarrellStanford University198459
Cariño, DavidStanford University1987
Wan, Shao-hongStanford University1988
Cronshaw, MarkStanford University1989
Kim, SungStanford University1992
Yates, AndrewStanford University1992
Johnson, BlakeStanford University1995
McKeon, ScottStanford University1995
Taheri, HadiStanford University1995
Holtan, HansStanford University1997
Tepla, LucieStanford University1997
Wang, LaurenStanford University1997
Esteghamat, KianStanford University1999
Erickson, MarkStanford University2000
Garcia Franco, JoseStanford University2004
Osborn, DanielStanford University2005
Meindl, PeterStanford University2007
Messer, ChristopherStanford University2007

According to our current on-line database, David Luenberger has 22 students and 203 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 108223 for the advisor ID.