David Gilbert Luenberger


Ph.D. Stanford University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Determining the State of a Linear System with Observers of Low Dynamic Order

Advisor: William Kirby Linvill

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cariño, DavidStanford University1987
Cronshaw, MarkStanford University1989
Duffie, J. DarrellStanford University198460
Erickson, MarkStanford University2000
Esteghamat, KianStanford University1999
Garcia Franco, JoseStanford University2004
Holtan, HansStanford University1997
Johnson, BlakeStanford University1995
Kim, SungStanford University1992
McKeon, ScottStanford University1995
Meier III, LewisStanford University1965
Meindl, PeterStanford University2007
Messer, ChristopherStanford University2007
Oren, ShmuelStanford University197242
Osborn, DanielStanford University2005
Rhodes, IanStanford University1968127
Stengel, DonaldStanford University1978
Taheri, HadiStanford University1995
Tepla, LucieStanford University1997
Wan, Shao-hongStanford University1988
Wang, LaurenStanford University1997
Yates, AndrewStanford University1992

According to our current on-line database, David Luenberger has 22 students and 207 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 108223 for the advisor ID.