Georg Mierdel

Ph.D. Universität Greifswald 1920 Germany
Dissertation: Experimentelle Bestimmung der Anregefunktion

Advisor: Rudolf Seeliger


Wunsch, GerhardTechnische Universität Dresden19595

According to our current on-line database, Georg Mierdel has 1 student and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 108043 for the advisor ID.