Abram Il'ich Fet


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1949 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 49—Calculus of variations and optimal control

Advisor: Lazar Aronovich Lusternik

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alber, SolomonTomsk State University1957
Diskant, V.Novosibirsk State University1964
Toponogov, VictorTomsk State University195510

According to our current on-line database, Abram Fet has 3 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 107968 for the advisor ID.