Charalambos G. Makridakis


Ph.D. University of Crete 1990 Greece
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Vassilios A. Dougalis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arvanitis, ChristosUniversity of Crete2002
Brenner, AndreasFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg2016
Duong, Duc-LamUniversity of Sussex2021
Gkanis, IoannisUniversity of Sussex2021
Karakatsani, FotiniUniversity of Crete2007
Kyza, IreneUniversity of Crete2009
Maier, BernhardKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)2020
Sfakianakis, NikolaosUniversity of Crete20091
Townsend, PhilipUniversity of Sussex2018

According to our current on-line database, Charalambos Makridakis has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 107527 for the advisor ID.