David Mandeen Zipoy


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1957 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Elastic Scattering of Protons from Carbon-13

Advisor 1: George D. Freier

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Forward, RobertUniversity of Maryland College Park1965
Kaup, DavidUniversity of Maryland College Park196712

According to our current on-line database, David Zipoy has 2 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10751 for the advisor ID.