Dmitrii Vasilievich Shirkov

Ph.D. Steklov Institute of Mathematics Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Nikolay Nikolaevich Bogolyubov


Mourão, José ManuelLomonosov Moscow State University19885

According to our current on-line database, Dmitrii Shirkov has 1 student and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 107027 for the advisor ID.