Gordon Willard Allport

Ph.D. Harvard University 1922 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Experimental Study of the Traits of Personality, with Application to the Problem of Social Diagnosis

Advisor: Herbert Sidney Langfeld

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Getzels, JacobHarvard University19511
Smith, M. BrewsterHarvard University19473
Teuber, Hans-LukasHarvard University1947167

According to our current on-line database, Gordon Allport has 3 students and 174 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 106603 for the advisor ID.