Wojciech Jerzy Gajda


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Epicyclic Sets

Advisor: Zbigniew Fiedorowicz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bzdega, BartlomiejUniwersytet im. Adama Mickiewicza w Poznaniu2012
Garnek, JędrzejUniwersytet im. Adama Mickiewicza w Poznaniu2020
Gornisiewicz, KrzysztofUniwersytet im. Adama Mickiewicza w Poznaniu2006
Naskręcki, BartoszUniwersytet im. Adama Mickiewicza w Poznaniu2014

According to our current on-line database, Wojciech Gajda has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10639 for the advisor ID.