Enkelejd Hashorva


Dr. Universität Bern 1999 Switzerland
Dissertation: Record, Multivariate Extreme Values and Related Stochastic Processes

Advisor: Jürg Hüsler

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ji, LanpengUniversité de Lausanne2014
Ling, ChengxiuUniversité de Lausanne2014
Weng, ZhichaoUniversité de Lausanne2014
Ratovomirija, GildasUniversité de Lausanne2016
Farkas, JuliaUniversité de Lausanne2017
Long, BaiUniversité de Lausanne2018
Tamraz, MaissaUniversité de Lausanne2018
Jasnovidov, GrigoriUniversité de Lausanne2021
Krystecki, KonradUniversité de Lausanne2021
Kriukov, NikolaiUniversité de Lausanne2022

According to our current on-line database, Enkelejd Hashorva has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105879 for the advisor ID.