Enkelejd Hashorva


Dr. Universität Bern 1999 Switzerland
Dissertation: Record, Multivariate Extreme Values and Related Stochastic Processes

Advisor: Jürg Hüsler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Farkas, JuliaUniversité de Lausanne2017
Jasnovidov, GrigoriUniversité de Lausanne2021
Ji, LanpengUniversité de Lausanne2014
Kriukov, NikolaiUniversité de Lausanne2022
Krystecki, KonradUniversité de Lausanne2021
Ling, ChengxiuUniversité de Lausanne2014
Long, BaiUniversité de Lausanne2018
Ratovomirija, GildasUniversité de Lausanne2016
Tamraz, MaissaUniversité de Lausanne2018
Weng, ZhichaoUniversité de Lausanne2014

According to our current on-line database, Enkelejd Hashorva has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105879 for the advisor ID.