Dihua Jiang


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: L-Function For The Standard Tensor Product Representation Of Gsp(2) X Gsp(2)

Advisor: Stephen James Rallis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Liu, BaiyingUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities20131
Luo, ZhilinUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2021
Miao, XinchenUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2023
Nien, ChufengUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2006
Shen, XinUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2013
Tian, FangyangUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2018
Wan, ChenUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2017
Zhang, LeiUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities20112

According to our current on-line database, Dihua Jiang has 8 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10584 for the advisor ID.