Igor Yevgenyevich Tamm

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1918 Russia

Advisor: Leonid Isaakovich Mandelstam

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Budker, GershLomonosov Moscow State University19503
Ginzburg, VitalyLomonosov Moscow State University19428
Pekar, SolomonTaras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv19412
Sakharov, AndreiLomonosov Moscow State University1947

According to our current on-line database, Igor Tamm has 4 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105811 for the advisor ID.